Library of Congress

Program for Cooperative Cataloging

The Library of Congress > Cataloging, Acquisitions > PCC > NACO > CJK NACO Project Membership and Liaisons

Please select the name of the institutional participant from this A-Z listing.

CJK NACO Project Liaisons

Brigham Young University

Erminia Chao
(MARC code: UPB)
email: Erminia_Chao@byu.edu

California Academy Science Libraries,
CJK Cataloging Desk

Stella Tang
(MARC code: CaSfCAS)
email: stang@calacademy.org

Cornell University

Teresa Kowk-Hung Mei
(MARC code: NIC)
email: tkm2@cornell.edu

Fresno County Library

Hye Kim
(MARC code: CFCPL)
email: Hye.Kim@fresnolibrary.org

George Washington University,
Global Resources Center

Jing Zhong
(MARC code: DcWaGWGG)
email: zhong@gwu.edu

Getty Research Institute

Susan Chow
(MARC code: CMalG)
email: schow@getty.edu

Sofia University

Bing Zuo-Dittmer
(MARC code: CaPaITP)
email: bzou-dittmer@itp.edu

Queens Borough Public Library

Liaison: Elizabeth L Ankersen
(MARC code: NJQ)
email: eankersen@queenslibrary.org

San Diego State University
CJK Cataloging Desk

Julie Su
(MARC code: CaSdUCJ)
email: jsu@mail.sdsu.edu

Stanford University
East Asian Library

Ai-lin Yang
(MARC code: CaStEAL)
email: ayang1@stanford.edu

University of California-Berkeley
C.V. Starr East Asian Library external link

Liaison: Karen Yu
(MARC code: CU-EAST)
email: karen-yu@berkeley.edu

University of California-Los Angeles
East Asian Library

Liaison: Hong Cheng
(MARC code: CaLaUCEA)
email: hong.cheng@library.ucla.edu

University of California-San Diego

Shi Deng
(MARC code: CU-S)
email: sdeng@ucsd.edu

University of Florida

Hikaru Nakano
(MARC code: FU)
email: hiknaka@uflib.ufl.edu

University of Hawaii

Dongyun Ni
Erica S. Chang
(MARC code: HU)
email: dni@hawaii.edu
email: syoungc@hawaii.edu

University of Iowa
CJK Cataloging Desk

Jia Xu
(MARC code: IaIaUCJK)
email: jia-xu@uiowa.edu

University of Pittsburgh
East Asian Library

Liaison: Jinfu Lu
(MARC code: PPiU)
email: ljf@pitt.edu

University of Southern California
East Asian Library

Liaison: Joy Kim
(MARC code: CaLaUEA)
email: joykim@usc.edu

University of Virginia

Wei Wang
(MARC code: VaCvUCC)
email: ww5y@virginia.edu

Vanderbilt University

Yuh-Fen Benda
(MARC code: TNJ)
email: yuh-fen.benda@vanderbilt.edu

Yale University

Rick Sarcia
(MARC code: CtY)
email: linglingk@uwest.edu





Back to Top