Library of Congress

Program for Cooperative Cataloging

The Library of Congress > Cataloging, Acquisitions > PCC > NACO > List of PCC Liaisons by Institution Project, L-O

List of PCC Liaisons by Institution or Project, L-O

Go to institution names beginning:
A-C - D-K - L-O - P-T - U-Univ. K - Univ. M-Utah - V-Z - Coop Cat. - Funnel projects

Law Funnel Project/OCLC

MARC 21 code: DAU-L and others
utility: OCLC
contact: Richard Amelung
tel.: 314.977.2743
fax: 314.977.3966
email: amelunrc@slu.edu

Lewis & Clark Library

MARC 21 code: IEdL
Contact: Sarah Heuertz
6725 Goshen Road
Edwardsville, IL 62025
Tel.: 618-656-3216  ext. 209
Fax: 618-656-9401
Email: sarahh@lcls.org

Library of Virginia

MARC 21 code: Vi
Contact: Deanna Chavez
800 E. Broad St.
Richmond, VA 23219
Tel.: 804-692-3631
Fax: 804-692-3814
Email: deanna.chavez@lva.virginia.gov

Lincoln Trail Libraries

MARC 21 code: IChamL
Contact: Vanessa Whippo
1704 W. Interstate Drive
Champaign, IL 61822
Tel.: 217-352-0047  ext. 211
Email: vwhipp@lincolntrail.info

Louisiana State University

MARC 21 code: LU
contact: Linda Smith Griffin
tel.: 225.578.4685
fax: 225.578.6535
email: lgriffi@lsu.edu

MARCIVE, Inc.

MARC 21 code: MvI
utility: OCLC
contact: Mary Mastraccio
Cataloging & Authorities Manager
P.O. Box 47508
San Antonio, Texas 78265-7508
tel.: 210.646.6161
fax: 210.646.0167
email: marym@marcive.com

Maryland State Law Library

MARC 21 code: MAL
utility: OCLC
contact: Jessie Tam
Head of Cataloging
tel.: 410.260.1437
fax: 410.974.2063
email: jessie.tam@courts.state.md.us

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

MARC 21 code: MCM
utility: OCLC
contact: Ben Abrahamse
tel.: 617.253.8436
fax: 617.253.2464
email: babraham@MIT.EDU

McGill University

MARC 21 code: CaQMM
contact: Christine Oliver
McGill University Library
Collection Services
3459 McTavish Street
Montreal, Quebec, Canada H3A 1Y1
tel.: 514.398.4776
fax: 514.398.8919
email: chris.oliver@mcgill.ca

Memorial University of Newfoundland

MARC 21 code: CaNfSM
utility: OCLC
contact: Heather Pretty
email: hjpretty@muc.ca

Michigan State University Libraries

MARC 21 code: MiEM
utility: SkyRiver
contact: Lucas Mak
tel.: 517.884.0822
email: makw@msu.edu

Minnesota Project (Funnel)

MARC 21 code: MnMpUMNX
contact: Mark K. Ehlert (interim coordinator)
Minitex Contract Cataloging Program University of Minnesota
15 Andersen Library
222-21st Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55455-0439
tel.: 612.624.0805
fax: 612.624.4508
email: ehler043@umn.edu

Mississippi Funnel

MARC 21 code:
contact: Ann Branton
Associate Professor
Head of Bibliographic Services
University of Southern Mississippi
USM Libraries, Box 5053
Hattiesburg, MS 39406-5053
tel.: 601.266.4350
fax: 601.266.6033
email: ann.branton@usm.edu

Mississippi State University

MARC 21 code: MsSM
contact: Robert E. Wolverton, Jr.
Assistant Professor
Database Management/Authority Control Librarian
Mississippi State University Libraries
P.O. Box 5408
Mississippi State, MS 39762
tel.: 662.325.4618
fax: 662.325.2895
email: BWolverton@library.msstate.edu

Monash University

MARC 21 code: AuClM
contact: Sue Mackenzie
Senior Metatdata Officer and Team Leader, ADBE/STEMPL
Information Resources Dept.
Resources Division
Monash University Library
Building 67
Monash University
Victoria 3800
Australia
tel.: +61 3 9905 9105
fax: +61 3 9905 2617
email: sue.mackenzie@monash.edu

Montana NACO Funnel

MARC 21 code:
utility: OCLC/WLN
contact: Coby Johnson
tel.: 406.243.4729
fax: 406.243.
email: coburn.johnson@umontana.edu

Morton Grove Public Library

MARC 21 code: IMg
Contact: Helga Scherer
6140 Lincoln Ave.
Morton Grove, Il 60053
Tel.: 847-929-5111
Fax: 847-965-7903
Email: hscherer@webrary.org

Mount Prospect Public Library

MARC 21 code: IlMpPL
utility: OCLC
contact: Rosemary Groenwald
10 S. Emerson St.
Mount Prospect, Illinois 60056
tel.: 847.253.5675
fax: 847.253.0642
email: rosemary@mppl.org

Mountain West Funnel

MARC 21 code: UtPvBYMW
utility: OCLC
contact: Linda Roholt
Utah State Library Division
250 N 1950 West Ste. A
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
tel.: 801.715.6754
fax: 801.715.6767
email: lroholt@utah.gov

NACO Canada external link

Jonathan Makepeace
Bibliographic Services Librarian
University of Windsor
Leddy Library
Windsor, Ontario N9B 3P4
tel: 519.253.3000, ext. 4723
fax: 519.973.7076
email: jdm@uwindsor.ca

NACO-Music

MARC 21 code: InU-Mus (and others)
utility: OCLC
contact: Mark Scharff
email: mscharff@wustl.edu

NACO Ohio Funnel Project


utility: OCLC
contact: Andrea Olson
tel.: 216.623.2886
fax: 216.623.6980
email: aolson@cpl.org

Nanyang Technological University Singapore

MARC 21 code: SG-SiNTU
utility: OCLC
contact: Padmaja Muralidharan
tel.: (65) 6790 6474
fax: (65) 6791 4637
email:padmaja@ntu.edu.sg

National Agricultural Library

MARC 21 code: DNAL
utility: OCLC
contact: Rosanne Galletta
tel.: 301.504.6730
fax: 301.504.5471
email: Rosanne.Galletta@ARS.USDA.GOV

National Archives at College Park

MARC 21 code: DNA
utility: OCLC
contact: Jerry Simmons
tel.: 301.837.1592
fax: 301.837.0459
email: jerry.simmons@nara.gov

National Art Library (Great Britain)

MARC 21 code: UkLNAL
utility: OCLC
contact: Elizabeth James
tel.: 9-011-44.171.938.8308
fax: 9-011-44.171.938.8461
email: e.james@vam.ac.uk

National Indian Law Library

MARC 21 code: CoBoNIL
utility: OCLC
contact: Monica Martens
email: mmartens@narf.org

National Institute of Education Singapore

MARC 21 code: SG-SiNIE
utility: OCLC
contact: Yvonne Yin
tel.:(65) 67903625
fax: (65) 68969031
email: yvonne.yin@nie.edu.sg

National Library of Medicine

MARC 21 code: DNLM
utility: OCLC
contact: Karen Detling
tel.: 301.496.6134
fax: 301.402.1211
email: detlink@mail.nlm.nih.gov

National Library of New Zealand

MARC 21 code: Nz
utility: OCLC
contact: Judy Keats
tel.: 644.474.3000 ext. 8788
fax: 644.474.3161
email: judith.keats@natlib.govt.nz

National Library of Scotland

MARC 21 code: StEdNL
utility: OCLC
contact: Alison Smith
Senior Assistant
Cataloguing Standards and Maintenance Team
Cataloguing Services Division
National Library of Scotland
George IV Bridge
Edinburgh EH1 1EW
Scotland
tel.: 44 (0)131.623.3903
fax: 44 (0)131.623.3910
email: a.smith@nls.uk

National Library of South Africa

MARC 21 code: SaPrNL
utility: OCLC
contact: Tienie de Klerk
tel.: 27.12.321.8931
fax: 27.12.325.5984
email: tienie.deklerk@nlsa.ac.za

National Library of Wales

MARC 21 code: WlAbNL
utility: OCLC
contact: Kathryn Hughes
tel.: 01970.632809
fax: 01970.615709
email: kathryn.hughes@llgc.org.uk

New Mexico State University

MARC 21 code: NmLcU
utility: OCLC
contact: Larry Creider
tel.: 575.646.7227
fax: 575.646.7477
email: lcreider@lib.nmsu.edu

New York Public Library

MARC 21 code: NN
utility: OCLC
contact: Diane Pearson
email: dianepearson@bookops.org

New York State Library

MARC 21 code: N
utility: OCLC
contact: Susan Whaley
tel.: 518.474.7274
fax: 518.474.5786
email: swhaley@mail.nysed.gov
contact: Ian Duckor
tel.: 518.474.8610
fax: 518.474.5786
email: iduckor@mail.nysed.gov

New York University Libraries

MARC 21 code: NNU
utility: OCLC
contact: Everett Allgood
tel.: 212.998.2488
fax: 212.995.4366
email: everett.allgood@nyu.edu

New York University
Law School Library

MARC 21 code: NNU-L
utility: OCLC
contact: George Prager
tel.: 212.998.6340
fax: 212.998.6587
email: pragerg@exchange.law.nyu.edu

Newberry Library

MARC 21 code: ICN
utility: OCLC
contact: Linda Ballinger
tel.: 312-255-3562
fax: 312-255-3558
email: ballingerl@newberry.orgu

NOAA Central Library

MARC 21 code: MdSsNOAA
utility: OCLC
contact: Stanley Elswick
tel.: 301.713.2600 x138
fax: 301.713.4599
email: Stanley.Elswick@noaa.gov

North Carolina A & T State University

MARC 21 code: NcGA
utility: OCLC
contact: Euthena Newman
Head, Technical & Automated Services Division
tel.: 336.334.7867
fax: 336.334.7783
email: newman@ncat.edu

North Dakota Funnel

MARC 21 code: NdFA (and others)
utility: OCLC
contact: Shelby Harken
tel.: 701.777.4634
fax: 701.777.3319
email: shelby_harken@und.nodak.edu

Northland Public Library

MARC 21 code: PPiNPL
utility: OCLC
contact: Edith Sutterlin
tel.: 412.366.8100, x 125
fax: 412.366.2064
email: sutterline@einetwork.net

Northwestern University Library

MARC 21 code: IEN
utility: OCLC
contact: Gary Strawn
tel.: 847.491.2788
fax: 847.491.8306
email: mrsmith@northwestern.edu

Oberlin College Library

MARC 21 code: OO
utility: OCLC
contact: Selina Wang
tel.: 440.775.5113
fax: 440.775.6586
email: selinawang@oberlin.edu

OCLC, Inc.

MARC 21 code: OCoLC
utility: OCLC/LC
contact: Luanne Goodson
tel.: 800.848.5878 x5274
fax: 614.718.7306
email: goodsonl@oclc.org
back-up contact: Laura Ramsey
tel.: 800.848.5878
fax: 1.866.709.6252
email: ramseyl@oclc.org

Ohio State University Libraries

MARC 21 code: OU
utility: OCLC
contact: Melanie McGurr
tel.: 614.247.4689
fax: 614.292.2015
email: mcgurr.2@osu.edu

Oklahoma State University

MARC 21 code: OkS
utility: OCLC
contact: Co-ming Chan
tel.: 405.744.9758
fax: 405.744.5183
email: co_ming.chan@okstate.edu
contact: Janet Ahrberg
email: janet.ahrberg@okstate.edu

OLAC (AVNaco) Funnel

Ms. Ann Caldwell
Brown University
Rockefeller Library, Box A
Providence, RI 02912
tel.: 401.863.3716
fax: 401.863.1272
email: e_caldwell@brown.edu

Oliveira Lima Library
Catholic University of America

MARC 21 code: DCU-IA
utility: OCLC
contact: Maria Angela Leal
tel.: 202.319.5059
fax: 202.319.4735
email: leal@cua.edu

Oregon State University

MARC 21 code: OrCS
utility: OCLC
contact: Richard Sapon-White
tel.: 541.737.7319
fax: 541.737.3453
email:richard.sapon-white@oregonstate.edu

Oxford University

MARC 21 code: UkOxU
utility: OCLC
contact: Alasdair MacDonald
email: Alasdair.MacDonald@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Back to Top