Library of Congress

Program for Cooperative Cataloging

The Library of Congress > Cataloging, Acquisitions > PCC > NACO > List of PCC Liaisons by Institution Project, P-T

List of PCC Liaisons by Institution or Project, P-T

Go to institution names beginning:
A-C - D-K - L-O - P-T - U-Univ. K - Univ. M-Utah - V-Z - Coop Cat. - Funnel projects

Pennsylvania State University Library

MARC 21 code: PSt
utility: OCLC
contact: John Attig
tel.: 814.865.1755
fax: 814.863.7293
email: jxa16@psulias.psu.edu

Pittsburg State University
Leonard H. Axe Library

MARC 21 code: KPT
contact: Morgan McCune
tel.: 620.235.4895
fax: 620.235.4090
email: mmccune@pittstate.edu

Portland State University

MARC 21 code: OrPS
utility: OCLC
contact: Tom Larsen
Head of Monographic Cataloging, Professor
Millar Library
tel.: 503.725.8179
fax: 503.725.5799
mail: larsent@pdx.edu

Prairie Area Library

MARC 21 code: IlCvPAL
Contact: Merideth Willett
220 W 23rd Ave
Coal Valley, IL 61240
Tel.: 309-799-3155 ext. 3257
Fax: 309-799-7916
Email: meridethw@palsnet.info

Presbyterian Historical Society

MARC 21 code: PPPrHi
utility: OCLC
contact: Margo Szabunia
tel.: 215.238.3971
fax: 215.627.0115
mail:margo@history.pcusa.org

Princeton University Libraries

MARC 21 code: NjP, NjP-G
utility: OCLC
contact: Deborah Follansbee
tel.: 609.258.5681
fax: 609.258.0441
email: follansb@princeton.edu

Project Management Institute

MARC 21 code: PaNtsPMI
utility: OCLC
contact: Ann Davidson
Four Campus Boulevard
Newtown Square, PA 19073-3299
tel.: 610.356.4600 ext. 1141
fax: 610.355.1607
email: dls@hslc.org

Queens Borough Public Library

MARC 21 code: NJQ
utility: OCLC
contact: Yuan-shang Constance Hsi
tel.: 718.990.0730
fax: 718.291.8936
email: yuan.shang.hsi@queenslibrary.org

Quality Books Inc.

MARC 21 code: IOrQBI
utility: OCLC
contact: Bryan Baldus
tel.: 1-800-323-4241 x402
email: bryan.baldus@quality-books.com

Rutgers University Libraries

MARC 21 code: NjR
utility: OCLC
contact: Jane Otto
tel.: 732.445.5904
fax: 732.445.5888
email: jjotto@rci.rutgers.edu

Saint Louis University

MARC 21 code: MoSU
utility: OCLC
contact: Anna Zaidman
tel.: 314.977.3111
fax: 314.977.3108
email: zaidmaa@slu.edu

Saint Louis University
School of Law, Library

MARC 21 code: MoSU-L
utility: OCLC
contact: Ting James
Senior Cataloger, Law Library
3700 Lindell Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63108
tel: 314.977.3356
fax: 314.977.3966
email: jamests@slu.edu

Saint Xavier University

MARC 21 code: ICSX
utility: OCLC
contact: Anita Morgan
email: amorgan@sxu.edu

Serials Solutions

501 North 34th Street, Suite 200
Seattle, WA 98103
MARC 21 code: WaSeSS
utility: OCLC
contact: Kara Killough
tel.: 206.336.7560
fax: 206.525.9066
email: kara@serialssolutions.com

Singapore Integrated Library
Automation Services (SILAS)

MARC 21 code: SG-SiILA
utility: OCLC
contact: Saralee Turner
tel.: 65.6546.7087
fax: 65.6542.3596
email: saralee@silas.org.sg

SkyRiver Technology Solutions

MARC 21 code: CaEvSKY
contact: Georgia Fujikawa
Vice President, Operations
5850 Shellmound Way, Suite 302
Emeryville, CA 94608
tel.: 510.206.5453
fax: 510.450.6352
email: fujikawa@iii.com

contact: Jodi Williamschen
Product Analyst
5850 Shellmound Way, Suite 302
Emeryville, CA 94608
877.331.2769
email: jodiw@iii.com

Smithsonian Institution Libraries

MARC 21 code: DSI
utility: OCLC
contact: Lowell E. Ashley
tel.: 202.633.1642
fax: 202.357.4532
email: ashleyl@si.edu

Stanford University

MARC 21 code: CSt, CSt-H
utility: OCLC
contact: Joanna K. Dyla
tel.: 650.723.2529
fax: 650.725.1120
email: jdyla@stanford.edu

State Library of North Carolina

MARC 21  code: Nc
Contact: Vicki Brueck
Catalog & Metadata Librarian
4641 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC  27699-4641
Tel.: 919- 807-7451
Fax: 919- 733-1843
Email: Vicki.brueck@ncdcr.gov

State Library of Ohio

MARC 21 code: O
utility: OCLC
contact: Kathy Hughes
tel.: 614.728.8320
fax: 614.728.2789
email: khughes@sloma.state.oh.us

State Library of Pennsylvania

MARC 21 code: P
utility: OCLC
contact: Thomas Duszak
Cataloging Section
tel.: 717.772.5616
fax: 717.705.3798
email: tduszak@pa.gov

State University of New York, Buffalo

MARC 21 code: NBuU
utility: OCLC
contact: MaryBeth Betzold
tel.: 716.645.7710
fax: 716.645.5955
email:betzold@buffalo.edu

Teachers College, Columbia University

MARC 21 code: NNC-T
utility: OCLC
contact: Anita Lauer
tel.: 212.678.3424
fax: 212.678.3092
email: lauer@tc.columbia.edu

Tennessee Funnel

Dr. Mark Danley
Catalog Librarian/Authority Specialist
University of Memphis Libraries
126 Ned R. McWherter Library
Memphis, TN 38152-3250
tel: 901.678.8236
fax: 901.678.8218
email: mdanley@memphis.edu

Texas AM University

MARC 21 code: TxCM
utility: OCLC
contact: Mary Dabney Wilson
tel.: 979.458.1366
fax: 979.862.1166
email: mdw@tamu.edu

Texas Library Group

MARC 21 code: TxRilSD
utility: OCLC
contact: Cindy McConachie
Richardson, Texas Independent School District
tel.: 469.593.0644
fax: 469. .
email: cindy.mcconachie@risd.org

Texas NACO Funnel Project

contact: Jason Russo, Coordinator
Prairie View A & M University
Coleman Library
P.O. Box 519
Prairie View, Texas 77446-0519
tel.: 936.261.1528
email: jsrusso@pvamu.edu

Texas State Library and Archives Commission

MARC 21 code: Tx
utility: OCLC
contact: Pat Fowler
tel.: 512.463.7102
fax: 512.463.5430
email: pat.fowler@tsl.state.tx.us

Trinity College, Dublin

MARC 21 code: IeDuTC
utility: OCLC
contact: Peter Guilding
tel.: 353 1.896.1686
fax: 353 1.671.9003
email: peter.guilding@tcd.ie

Tufts University

MARC 21 code: MMeT
utility: OCLC
contact: Marsha Paiste
tel.: 617.627.2280
email: marsha.paiste@tufts.edu

Tulane University

MARC 21 code: LNT
utility: OCLC
contact: Jeannette Thompson
tel.: 504.862.8574
fax: 504.862.8556
email: jeannett@tulane.edu

Back to Top