Library of Congress

Program for Cooperative Cataloging

The Library of Congress > Cataloging, Acquisitions > PCC > NACO > List of PCC Liaisons by Institution Project, Univ. M-Utah

List of PCC Liaisons by Institution or Project, Univ. M-Utah

Go to institution names beginning:
A-C - D-K - L-O - P-T - U-Univ. K - Univ. M-Utah - V-Z - Coop Cat. - Funnel projects

University of Maryland

MARC 21 code: MdU
utility: OCLC
contact: Kathy Glennan
tel.: 301.405.9331
fax: 301.314.9971
email: kglennan@umd.edu

University of Maryland, Eastern Shore

MARC 21 code: MdPM
utility: OCLC
contact: Marvella Rounds
tel.: 410.651.7697
fax: 410. .
email:mrounds@mail.umes.edu

University of Massachusetts, Amherst

MARC 21 code: MU
utility: OCLC
contact: Sharon Domier
tel.: 413.577.2633
fax: 413.545.6494
email: sdomier@library.umass.edu

University of Miami Libraries

MARC 21 code: FMU
utility: OCLC
contact: Mairelys Lemus-Rojas
tel.: 305.284.4055
fax: 305.284.4721
email: m.lemusrojas@miami.edu

University of Michigan

MARC 21 code: MiU, MiU-A
utility: OCLC
contact: Susan Elliker
tel.: 734-615-5047
email: selliker@umich.edu

University of Minnesota

MARC 21 code: MnU, MnU-B, MnSu
utility: OCLC
contact: Stephen Hearn
tel.: 612.625.2328
fax: 612.625.3428
email: s-hear@umn.edu

University of Mississippi

MARC 21 code: MsU
utility: OCLC
contact: Daisy Cheng
tel.: 662.915.7951
fax: 662.915.6744
email: dtcheng@olemiss.edu

University of Missouri-Columbia

MARC 21 code: MoU, MoRM
utility: OCLC
contact: Felicity Dykas
tel.: 573.882.4656
fax: 573.882.5243
email: dykasf@missouri.edu
or
contact: Wayne Sanders
tel.: 573.884.8760
fax: 573.882.5243
email: sandersw@missouri.edu

University of Missouri-Kansas City

MARC 21 code: MoKU
utility: OCLC
contact: Kathleen Schweitzberger
tel.: 816.235.2227
fax: 816.333.5584
email: schweitzbergerk@umkc.edu

University of Nebraska at Omaha

MARC 21 code: NbOU
utility: OCLC
contact: Shaista Wahab
tel.: 402.554.2404
fax: 402.554.3215
email: swahab@mail.unomaha.edu

University of Nebraska at Lincoln

MARC 21 code: NbU
utility: OCLC
contact: Margaret (Meg) Mering
tel.: 402.472.4283
fax: 402.472.2534
email: mmering@unlnotes.unl.edu

University of New Hampshire

MARC 21 code: NhU
utility: OCLC
contact: Christina Bellinger
tel.: 603.862.0073
fax: 603.862.0180
email: christina.bellinger@unh.edu

University of New Mexico

MARC 21 code: NmU
utility: OCLC
contact: Sever Bordeianu
Serials Cataloger
University of New Mexico Libraries
1 University of New Mexico, MSC053020
Albuquerque, NM 87131
505-277-2645
email: sbordeia@unm.edu

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

MARC 21 code: NcU, NcU-L, NcU-H
utility: OCLC
contact: Wanda K. Gunther
tel.: 919.962.0171
fax: 919.962.4450
email: wkg@unc.edu

University of North Carolina at Charlotte

MARC 21 code: NcCU
utility: OCLC
contact: Joseph Nicholson
tel.: 704.687.8744
email: jnicho56@uncc.edu

University of North Carolina at Greensboro

MARC 21 code: NcGU
utility: OCLC
contact: Paul Hessling
tel.: 336.334.5781
fax: 336.334.5399
email: pwhessli@uncg.edu

University of Notre Dame

MARC 21 code: InNd
utility: OCLC
contact: Mary C. McKeown
tel.: 574.631.5739
fax: 574.631.6772
email: McKeown.8@nd.edu

University of Oklahoma

MARC 21 code: OkU
utility: OCLC
contact: Katherine Wong
tel.: 405.325.4081
fax: 405.325.7618
email: kwong@ou.edu

University of Oregon

MARC 21 code: OrU
utility: OCLC
contact: Mary Grenci
tel.: 541.346.5607
fax: 541.346.3485
email: mgrenci@uoregon.edu

University of Pennsylvania

MARC 21 code: PU
utility: OCLC
contact: William A. Bovino
tel.: 215.898.0315
fax: 215.573.9610
email: bovino@pobox.upenn.edu

University of Pennsylvania
Biddle Law Library

MARC 21 code: PU-L
utility: OCLC
contact: Judith A. Vaughan-Sterling
tel.: 215.898.7299
fax: 215.898.6619
email: jvaughan@law.upenn.edu

University of Pittsburgh

MARC 21 code: PPiU
utility: OCLC
contact: Sarah Leroy
Head, Catalog Management Unit
tel.: 412.383.0018
fax: 412.648.5956
email: sleroy@pitt.edu

University of South Carolina

MARC 21 code: ScU
utility: OCLC
contact: Jodi Spillane
tel.: 803.777.2530
fax: 803.777.
email: SPILLAJL@mailbox.sc.edu

University of Strathclyde

MARC 21 code: StGlUS
contact: Duncan T.D. Irvine
Head of Bibliographic Control
Andersonian Library, Curran Building
101, St. James Road
Glasgow, Scotland G4 0NS
tel.: 011.44.141.548.4608
fax:
email: d.t.d.irvine@strath.ac.uk

University of Texas at Austin

MARC 21 code: TxU
utility: OCLC
contact: Hugo Chapa-Guzman
tel.: 512.495-4182
fax: 512.495.4410
email: h.chapa@austin.utexas.edu

University of Texas at El Paso

MARC 21 code: TxEU
utility: OCLC
contact: Nancy Hill
tel.: 915.747.6722
fax: 915.747.
email: nhill@utep.edu

University of Utah

MARC 21 code: UUML
utility: OCLC
contact: Jeremy Myntti
tel.: 801-585-9537
295 S 1500 E
Salt Lake City, UT 84112
email: jeremy.myntti@utah.edu

University of Virginia

MARC 21 code: ViU
utility: OCLC
contact: Janis Kessler
tel.: 434.243.6121
fax: 434.982.4579
email: jak9f@virginia.edu

University of Virginia's College at Wise

MARC 21 code: VIWisC
utility: OCLC
contact: Amelia C. VanGundy
tel.: 276-328-0154
fax: 276-328-0105
email: acv6d@uvawise.edu

University of Washington

MARC 21 code: WaU
utility: OCLC
contact: Adam Schiff
tel.: 206.543.8409
fax: 206.685.8782
email: aschiff@u.washington.edu
contact: Kristin Lindlan
tel.:206.543.4675
fax: 206.685.8743
e-mail: klindlan@u.washington.edu

University of Wisconsin-Madison

MARC 21 code: WU
utility: OCLC
contact: Victor Gorodinsky
tel.: 608.262.3529
fax: 608.262.4861
email: vgorodinsky@library.wisc.edu

University of Wyoming

MARC 21 code: WyU
utility: OCLC
contact: Deborah McCarthy
Head, Technical Services
University of Wyoming Libraries
tel.: 307.766.4228
email: mccarthy@uwyo.edu

Back to Top