Library of Congress

Program for Cooperative Cataloging

The Library of Congress > Cataloging, Acquisitions > PCC > NACO > List of PCC Liaisons by Institution Project, V-Z

List of PCC Liaisons by Institution or Project, U-Univ. K

Go to institution names beginning:
A-C - D-K - L-O - P-T - U-Univ. K - Univ. M-Utah - V-Z - Coop Cat. - Funnel projects

Valdosta State University

MARC 21 code: GVaS
utility: OCLC
contact: Guy Frost
tel.: 229.259.5060
fax: 229.333.5862
email: gfrost@valdosta.edu

Vanderbilt University

MARC 21 code: TNJ
utility: OCLC
contact: Mary Charles Lasater
tel.: 615.343.2085
fax: 615.343.1292
email: mary.c.lasater@vanderbilt.edu

Vermont Funnel Project

MARC 21 code: VtMiM (and others)
utility: OCLC
contact: Terry Simpkins
tel.: 802.443.5045
fax: 802.443.2332
email: tsimpkin@middlebury.edu

Virginia NACO Funnel

MARC 21 code:
utility: OCLC

Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University

MARC 21 code: ViBlBV
utility: OCLC
contact: Althea Aschmann
tel.: 540.231.9251
fax: 540.231.1694
email: aschmann@vt.edu

Virginia Union University

MARC 21 code: ViRVU
utility: OCLC
contact: Michelle Taylor
tel.: 804.257.5823
fax: 804.257.5818
email: mtaylor@vuu.edu

Warren Newport Public Library

MARC 21 code: IGuWNP
utility: OCLC
contact: Diane Stine
tel.: 847.244.5150
fax: 847.244.3499
email: dstine@wnpl.info

Washburn University School of Law

MARC 21 code: KTW-L
utility: OCLC
contact: Rebecca Alexander
tel.: 785.231.1040
fax: 785.231.1087
email: rebecca.alexander@washburn.edu

Washington University Libraries

MARC 21 code: MoSW
utility: OCLC
contact: Patricia Logsdon
tel.: 314.935.4152
fax: 314.935.9890
email: logsdonp@wustl.edu

Wellcome Library

MARC 21 code: UkLW
utility: OCLC
contact: June Tomlinson
tel.: +44 (0)20.7611.8493
fax: +44 (0)20.7611.8703
email: j.tomlinson@wellcome.ac.uk

Western Washington University

MARC 21 code: WaBeW
utility: OCLC
contact: Wayne V. Richter
tel.: 360.650.3395
fax: 360.650.3954
email: wayne.richter@wwu.edu

William and Mary Law Library

MARC 21 code: ViW-L
utility: OCLC
contact: Jonathan Tuttle
tel.:
fax:
email: jstuttle@wm.edu

Winthrop University


MARC 21 code: ScRhW
utility: SkyRiver
contact: Spiro Shetuni
email: shetunis@winthrop.edu

Yale University

MARC 21 code: CtY
utility: OCLC
contact: Richard P. Sarcia
Catalog Librarian/Arts & Sciences Team
Catalog & Metadata Services
Sterling Memorial Library
P.O. Box 208240
New Haven, CT 06520-8240
phone: 203.432.6406
fax: 203.432.7231
email:richard.sarcia@yale.edu

Back to Top