Library of Congress

Program for Cooperative Cataloging

The Library of Congress > Cataloging, Acquisitions > PCC > SACO > SACO Funnels > PCC SACO Funnel Projects

SACO Funnel Projects and Coordinators

PCC NACO Funnel Projects

African American Subject Funnel Project

Dorothy Washington
Purdue University
Black Cultural Center Library
West Lafayette, IN 47906
phone: 705.494.3093
fax: 705.496.1915
email: dwashin2@purdue.edu

Africana Funnel Project

Margaret W. Hughes
Stanford University
Meyer Library
560 Escondido Mall
Stanford, CA 94305
tel: 650.723.1259
e-mail:margaret.hughes@stanford.edu

Arabic Funnel Project

Joyce Bell
Princeton University
tel: 609.258.8625
fax: 609.258.0441
email: joyceb@princeton.edu

Art SACO

Sherman Clarke
New York University Libraries (retired)
33 South Main Street
Alfred, New York 14802
tel: 607.587.8429
email: sherman.clarke@gmail.com

Colorado-Wyoming Subject Authority Funnel Project

Created September 22, 2008
Coordinator: Vacant

Hawaii/Pacific Subject Authority Funnel Project

Nancy Sack
University of Hawaii at Manoa
tel: 808.956.2648
fax: 808.956.5968
email: sack@hawaii.edu

Judaica Subject Authority Funnel Project

Heidi Lerner
Stanford University
tel: 650.725.9953
fax: 650.725.1120
email: lerner@stanford.edu

Law Funnel

Suzanne R. Graham
Cataloging Services Librarian
Alexander Campbell King Law Library
University of Georgia School of Law
email: srgraham@uga.edu

Music Funnel

Nancy Lorimer
Head, Music Technical Services
Stanford Music Library
tel: 650.725.8819
email: nlorimer@stanford.edu

Northern Michigan University Subject Funnel Project

Krista E. Clumpner
Olson Library
Northern Michigan University
tel: 906.227.1205
fax: 906.227.1333
email: kclumpne@nmu.edu

Northern New England Subject Authority Funnel Project

Penny Baker
Sterling and Francine Clark Art Institute
tel: 413.458.0531
fax: 413..
email: pbaker@clarkart.edu

Slavic Funnel

Joanna Epstein
Slavic Division
Harvard College Library
tel: 617.495.4797
fax: 617.496.2902
email: jepstein@fas.harvard.edu

Virginia Subject Funnel Project

Amelia C. VanGundy
UVa-Wise
tel: 276.328.0154
email: acv6d@uvawise.edu

Back to top