Skip Navigation Links  The Library of Congress >> Program for Cooperative Cataloging CONSER Site Map  
CONSER: Cooperative Online Serials
Find in

Representatives From CONSER eligible for serving on the PCC Policy Committee

Brown University

Mr. David Banush

Associate University Librarian for Access Services
Brown University
Box A, 10 Prospect Street
Providence, RI 02912
tel.: 401.863.6848
fax: 401.863.3384
email: David_Banush@brown.edu


Center for Research Libraries

Ms. Amy Wood
Director of Technical Services
Center for Research Libraries
6050 S. Kenwood
Chicago, IL 60637
Voice: 773-955-4545
Email: awood@crl.edu

Columbia University

Mr. Robert Wolven
Director, Bibliographic Control & Processes
Columbia University Libraries
535 W. 114th Street
New York, NY 10027
Voice: (212) 854-5585
Email: wolven@columbia.edu
Fax: (212) 222-0331


Harvard University

Vacant

Hong Kong University of
Science and Technology Library

Mr. Sun Zehua
Principal Cataloger
Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
University Library, Cataloging Department
Clear Water Bay, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Email: lbsun@ust.hk

Indiana University


Mechael D. Charbonneau
Director of Technical Services
& Head, Cataloging Division
Herman B Wells Library, E-350
1320 East 10th Street
Bloomington, Indiana 47405-3907
tel.: 812.855.5674
fax: 812.855.7933
email: mgago@indiana.edu


Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Ms. Carol J. Fleishauer
Associate Director for Collection Services
MIT Libraries, 14S-312
Cambridge, MA 02139
Voice: (617) 253-5962
Email: fleish@mit.edu
Fax: (617) 253-8894

National Agricultural Library

Christopher Cole
Associate Director for Technical Services
National Agricultural Library
10301 Baltimore Avenue, Room 204
Beltsville, MD 20705-2351
301 504-7294 voice
301 504-6951 fax
Christopher.Cole@ars.usda.gov

  New York Public Library

Ms. Karen Hsu
Assistant Director for Cataloging
The New York Public Library
The Reseach Libraries
Fifth Avenue and 42nd Street
New York, NY 10018-2788
Voice: (212) 930-0702
Email: khsu@nypl.org
Fax: (212) 930-0785

New York State Library

[Vacant]
New York State Library
Cultural Education Center, 6th Floor
Albany, NY 12230
Voice: (518) 474-6976
Email:
Fax: (518) 474-5786

OCLC, Inc.

Mr. Glenn Patton
OCLC, Online Computer Library Center
6565 Frantz Road
Dublin, OH 43017-3395
Voice: (614) 764-6371
or (800) 848-5878
Email: pattong@oclc.org
Fax: (614) 764-6371

Pennsylvania State University

(NACO Representative)

Rebecca L. Mugridge
Head of Cataloging Services
Pennsylvania State University
126 Paterno Library
University Park, Pennsylvania 16802
tel.: 814.865.1755
fax: 814.863.7293
e-mail:rlm31@psu.edu

 

Texas A&M University


Mary Dabney Wilson
Head of Cataloging
Evans Library Annex
Mail Stop 5000
Texas A&M University
College Station
TX 77843-5000
Email: mwilson@lib-gw.tamu.edu

 

University of California, Los Angeles

Mr. John Riemer,
Head, Cataloging & Metadata Ctr
Phone: 310.825.2901
jriemer@library.ucla.edu

University of Chicago

James R. Mouw
Assistant Director For Technical and Electronic Services
The University of Chicago Library
1100 E. 57th St.
Chicago, Illinois 60637
Voice: 773 702-8732
Email: mouw@uchicago.edu
Fax: 773-702-3016

University of Florida

Ms. Martha Hruska
Associate Director for Technical Services
Smathers Libraries
University of Florida
Gainesville, FL 32611
Voice: (352) 392-0342
Email: marhrus@nervm.nerdc.ufl.edu
Fax: (352) 392-7251

University of Georgia

Ms. Barbara Winters
Associate University Librarian for Collection Services
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602
Voice: (706) 542-2534
Email: bwinters@arches.uga.edu

University of Maryland at College Park

Ms. Carlen Ruschoff
Director of Technical Services
University of Maryland at College Park
McKeldin Library Room 2200,
College Park, MD 20742
Voice: 301-405-9299
Email: ruschoff@deans.umd.edu
Fax: (301) 314-9971

University of Oregon

Mr. Mark Watson
Associate University Librarian for Technical Services
University of Oregon
Eugene, OR 97403-1299
Voice: (541) 346-1896
Email: mrwatson@oregon.uoregon.edu
Fax: (541) 346-3485

University of Texas at Austin

Ms. Susan K. Phillips
Associate Director for Technical Services
The General Libraries
University of Texas at Austin
Austin, TX 78713-8916
(512) 495-4350
Email: s.phillips@mail.utexas.edu
Fax: (512) 495-4347

University of Washington

Mr. William Jordan
Associate Dean
Resource Acquisition and Description/
Information Technology Services
University of Washington Libraries
Box 352900, Seattle, WA 98195-2900
(206) 685-1625
Email: bjordan@u.washington.edu
Fax: (206) 543-5457

 

Top of pageTop of Page
 The Library of Congress >> Program for Cooperative Cataloging
  August 19, 2011
Legal | External Link Disclaimer
Contact   
CONSER