Bicentennical Home
Special Programs
- Library of Congress
Symposia --

Click on a name to view their biography.

Camila A. Alire
Maxwell L. Anderson
Jean Ashton
Shirley K. Baker
James H. Billington
Wesley L. Boomgaarden
Joshep J. Baker
Lynne Chaffinch
Nancy M. Cline
Nancy A. Davenport
Jeffrey Field
Carl Fleischhauer
Werner Gundersheimer
Nancy E. Gwinn
Doris A. Hamburg
Steven J. Herman
Kenneth E. Lopez
Charles B. Lowry
Clifford A. Lynch
Deanna Marcum
Debra McKern
Richard Mederos
Mohamed Mekkawi
Jim G. Neal
Sylvia Piggott
Frank Ponti
Laura A. Price
James M. Reilly
Mark Roosa
Abby Smith
Laurie Sowd
Winston Tabb
Sarah Thomas
James F. Williams



-About the Bicentennial
-Commemorative Items
-Local Legacies
-Special Programs
-Gifts to the Nation
-America's Library
-Frontiers of the Mind in the Twenty-First Century
-Informing the Congress and the Nation
-Democracy and the Rule of Law
-Poetry and the American People
-National Libraries of the World
-To Preserve and Protect
-Bibliographic Controls in the New Millennium
-Library Home