Library of Congress

National Book Festival

Harlan Coben is a best-selling author of more than 25 books. His books are published in 43 languages worldwide and he has received the Edgar Award, Shamus Award and Anthony Award, as well as various international recognitions. Coben is the creator and executive producer for the television shows “The Five” and “No Second Chance,” which is based on his novel. His thriller “Tell No One” was adapted into an award-winning film of the same name. Coben’s published works include the Myron Bolitar and Mickey Bolitar series and the stand-alone novels “Fool Me Once,” “The Stranger,” “Missing You,” “Six Years,” “Stay Close,” “Caught” and “Hold Tight.” In his most recent Myron Bolitar thriller, “Home” (Dutton), only one of the two boys kidnapped 10 years prior returns home. Coben lives with his family in New Jersey.

Previous National Book Festival Appearances

Harlan Coben