↓ Refine your search


  • Central Balkan region.

    Central Balkan region.

    Covers Croatia, Bosnia and Hercegovina, Serbia, Macedonia, Albania, and adjacent regions. Shows countries by means of area tints and "Inter-Entity Boundary Line" in Bosnia and Hercegovina. Available also through the Library of ...

    • Contributor: United States. Central Intelligence Agency
    • Original Format: Maps
    • Date: 2003