Federal Library and Information Center Committee

FEDLINK Advisory Council


Marcia Adams (CHAIR)
Assistant Director, Tech Serv
National Museum of Natural History, Rm 22
Smithsonian Institution Libraries, NHB 26A MRC 154
adamsm@si.edu

Marcia Adams
Asst. Dir. for Tech Services
National Museum of Natural History
Smithsonian Institution Libraries
adamsm@si.edu

Pat Alderman
Systems Librarian
National Defense University Library
National Defense University
aldermanp@ndu.edu

Deborah Balsamo
National Program Manager
EPA Library Network
US Environmental Protection Agency
balsamo.deborah@epa.gov

Phyllis A. Bell
Deputy Director, User Services
Defense Technical Information Center
pbell@dtic.mil

Marla Chesler
Acquisitions Team Leader
Ralph J. Bunche Library
U.S.Department of State
CheslerMW@state.gov

Blane K. Dessy (EX OFFICIO)
Executive Director
Fed. Library and Information Ctr Committee
Library of Congress
bdes@loc.gov

Tina Gheen
Library Director
OIRM/DAS
National Science Foundation
library@nsf.gov

Phillip Ip
Electronic Services Librarian
CEHEC-ZL
Army Corps Of Engineers
phillip.e.ip@usace.army.mil

Elizabeth Jacobson
Acting Chief
Gorgas Memorial Library 1W60
Walter Reed Army Institute of Research
Elizabeth.Jacobson@us.army.mil

Ned O. Kraft
Info Services Branch Chief
Ralph J. Bunche Library
US Department of State
kraftno@state.gov

Michele Masias
Library and Research Services
Eisenhower Executive Office Building
Executive Office of the President
mmasias@oa.eop.gov

Michele Masias
Law Librarian
US Department of Justice
Patrick Henry Library
michele.masias@usdoj.gov

Ruby Thomas
Accounts Payable
FEDLINK Fiscal Operations
Federal Library and Information Center Committee
rtho@loc.gov

Mimi Vollstedt
Law Librarian
Main Library
Department of Justice
mimi.vollstedt@usdoj.gov

Terrie Wheeler
Chief
Information and Education Services Branch
National Institutes of Health Library
terrie.wheeler@nih.gov

Lynn McDonald (RESOURCE MEMBER)
FEDLINK Network Coordinator
FEDLINK Network Operations
Federal Library and Information Center Committee
lmcd@loc.gov

(9/30/2011)
Returnto FLICC Home Page
Library of Congress
Library of Congress Help Desk (6/1/96)