Federal Library and Information Center Committee

FLICC Executive Board


Deanna Marcum (CHAIR)
Assoc.Librarian for LS
Library Services
Library of Congress
dmarcum@loc.gov

Kathryn Mendenhall (CO-CHAIR)
Acting Director
Partnership & Outreach Programs
Library of Congress/Library Services
kmen@loc.gov

Maria Pisa (VICE CHAIR)
Assoc Dir for Public Services
Department of Agriculture
National Agricultural Library
maria.pisa@ars.usda.gov

Marcia Adams
Assistant Director, Tech Serv
National Museum of Natural History, Rm 22
Smithsonian Institution Libraries, NHB 26A MRC 154
adamsm@si.edu

Margie Buchanan
Chief
Libraries Division, HQ AFSA/SVXL
U.S Air Force
margie.buchanan@randolph.af.mil

Blane K. Dessy (EX OFFICIO)
Executive Director
Fed. Library and Information Ctr Committee
Library of Congress
bdes@loc.gov

George Franchois
Director
Library-MS 1151 MIB
Department of the Interior
george_d_franchois@nbc.gov

Suzanne F Grefsheim (FEB LIAISON)
Director
Division of Library Services, ORS
National Institutes of Health
sg8d@nih.gov

Neal Kaske
Director
NOAA Central Library
National Oceanic & Atmospheric Administration
neal.kaske@noaa.gov

Amy Loughran
TRADOC Command Librarian
HQ TRADOC DCSOPS&T
Department of the Army
amy.loughran@us.army.mil

R. Paul Ryan
Administrator
Defense Technical Information Center
ryan@dtic.mil

Suzanne M. Ryder
Supervisory Librarian
Ruth H. Hooker Research Lib. Code 5225
Naval Research Laboratory
suzanner@library.nrl.navy.mil

Amanda Wilson
Director
National Transportation Library
Department of Transportation
amanda.wilson@dot.gov

Lynn McDonald (RESOURCE MEMBER)
FEDLINK Network Coordinator
FEDLINK Network Operations
Federal Library and Information Center Committee
lmcd@loc.gov

Ruby Thomas (RESOURCE MEMBER)
Accounts Payable
FEDLINK Fiscal Operations
Federal Library and Information Center Committee
rtho@loc.gov

(9/30/2011)
Returnto FLICC Home Page
Library of Congress
Library of Congress Help Desk (6/1/96)