Federal Library and Information Center Committee

Education Working Group


Helen Sherman (CHAIR)
Director, User Services
User Services Directorate
Defense Technical Information Center
hsherman@dtic.mil

Meg Tulloch (CO-CHAIR)
National Defense University Library
National Defense University
tullochh@ndu.edu

Christine Baker
Reference Librarian
FDA Biosciences Library
Food and Drug Administration
christine.baker@fda.hhhs.gov

Christine Baker
Reference Librarian
FDA Biosciences Library
Food and Drug Administration
christine.baker@fda.hhs.gov

Thompson Cummins
Research Librarian
Division of Library Services, ORS
National Institutes of Health
cumminst@ors.od.nih.gov

Christine K. Dulaney
Head
Library Technical Services Office
Library of Congress
cdulaney@crs.loc.gov

Kathel, PhD Dunn
Assoc. Fellowship Coordinator
Building 38, Room 2N-19
National Library Of Medicine
dunnk@mail.nih.gov

Cynthia Etkin
Sr Program Planning Specialist
Office of Nat'l Bibliographic Program Plng
Government Printing Office
cetkin@gpo.gov

Nancy Faget
Sr.Planning & Dev. Specialist
GPO Library Services & Content Management
US Government Printing Office
nfaget@gpo.gov

George Franchois
Director
Library-MS 1151 MIB
Department of the Interior
george_d_franchois@nbc.gov

Sherry E. Kish
Technical Services Librarian
WHS
Pentagon Library (PLC2)
sherry.kish@whs.mil

Amy Loughran
TRADOC Command Librarian
HQ TRADOC DCSOPS&T
Department of the Army
amy.loughran@us.army.mil

Carol Lucke
Reference Librarian
Ruth H. Hooker Research Lib.
Naval Research Laboratory
carol.lucke@nrl.navy.mil

Michael McDonald
Chief, Reference Service
IRS Chief Counsel Library
Internal Revenue Service
michael.l.mcdonald@irscounsel.treas.gov

Barbara McDougald
Supervisory Librarian
Information Access and Management Branch
Patent & Trademark Office
barbara.mcdougald@uspto.gov

Jennifer L. McMahan
Supervisory Librarian
US Department of Justice
Library
jennifer.mcmahan@usdoj.gov

Janice Muller
Dir., Learning Resource Center
Learning Resource Center
Uniformed Services University of the Health Sciences
jmuller@lrcm.usuhs.mil

Carol Ellis Ramkey
Director
Library of the Marine Corps CSC
Command and General Staff Coll
ramkeyce@grc.usmcu.edu

Carol Ramkey
Director of Libraries
Gray Research Center
Marine Corps Historical Center
ramkeyce@grc.usmcu.edu

Diane Schnurrpusch
Reference Librarian
DTIC Reference and Retreival Team
Defense Technical Information Center
dschnurr@dtic.mil

William Tuceling
Reference Librarian
Technical Library
US Government Accountability Office
tucelingw@gao.gov

Stephanie Xander
Librarian
U. S. Army Van Noy Library
US Army, Fort Belvoir
stephanie.xander@us.army.mil

Blane K. Dessy (EX OFFICIO) (RESOURCE MEMBER)
Executive Director
Fed. Library and Information Ctr Committee
Library of Congress
bdes@loc.gov

Robin Harvey (RESOURCE MEMBER)
Editor-in-Chief
FLICC Publications & Education
Federal Library and Information Center Committee
rhat@loc.gov

Lynn McDonald (RESOURCE MEMBER)
Network Coordinator
FEDLINK Network Operations
LC, Federal Library and Information Center Committee
lmcd@loc.gov

Lynn McDonald (RESOURCE MEMBER)
FEDLINK Network Coordinator
FEDLINK Network Operations
Federal Library and Information Center Committee
lmcd@loc.gov

Kathryn Mendenhall (RESOURCE MEMBER)
Acting Director
Partnership & Outreach Programs
Library of Congress/Library Services
kmen@loc.gov

(9/30/2011)
Returnto FLICC Home Page
Library of Congress
Library of Congress Help Desk (6/1/96)