Federal Library and Information Center Committee

Membership and Governance Working Group


Fran Perros (CHAIR)
Branch Chief
Information Resources
U.S.Department of State
perrosfe@state.gov

Deborah Balsamo
National Program Manager
EPA Library Network
US Environmental Protection Agency
balsamo.deborah@epa.gov

Robin Dixon
Branch Head
Library
NASA, Goddard Space Flight Center
robin.m.dixon@nasa.gov

Elizabeth Jacobson
Acting Chief
Gorgas Memorial Library 1W60
Walter Reed Army Institute of Research
Elizabeth.Jacobson@us.army.mil

Deanna Marcum
Assoc.Librarian for LS
Library Services
Library of Congress
dmarcum@loc.gov

M. Ann Parham
Librarian of the Army
HQDA-DCS, G-1
ann-parham@us.army.mild

Gerald Steeman
Chief Librarian
Research Library
Office of Naval Intelligence
gerald.a.steeman@ugov.gov/gsteeman@nmic.navy.mil

(9/30/2011)
Returnto FLICC Home Page
Library of Congress
Library of Congress Help Desk (6/1/96)