Federal Library and Information Center Committee

Nominating Working Group


Suzanne M. Ryder (CHAIR)
Supervisory Librarian
Ruth H. Hooker Research Lib. Code 5225
Naval Research Laboratory
suzanner@library.nrl.navy.mil

Margie Buchanan (FEB LIAISON)
Chief
Libraries Division, HQ AFSA/SVXL
U.S Air Force
margie.buchanan@randolph.af.mil

Judith Gaskell
Librarian of the Court
Library
Supreme Court of the United States


Michele Masias
Library and Research Services
Eisenhower Executive Office Building
Executive Office of the President
mmasias@oa.eop.gov

Michele Masias
Law Librarian
US Department of Justice
Patrick Henry Library
michele.masias@usdoj.gov

Maria Pisa
Assoc Dir for Public Services
Department of Agriculture
National Agricultural Library
maria.pisa@ars.usda.gov

Carla Pomager
Acquis. & Automation Librarian
US Army Community & Family Support Center
Army Library Office
Carla.Pomager@cfsc.army.mil

Charlotte C. White
Librarian
Library
Federal Maritime Commission
cwhite@fmc.gov

Blane K. Dessy (EX OFFICIO) (RESOURCE MEMBER)
Executive Director
Fed. Library and Information Ctr Committee
Library of Congress
bdes@loc.gov

Lynn McDonald (RESOURCE MEMBER)
FEDLINK Network Coordinator
FEDLINK Network Operations
Federal Library and Information Center Committee
lmcd@loc.gov

(9/30/2011)
Returnto FLICC Home Page
Library of Congress
Library of Congress Help Desk (6/1/96)