Federal Library and Information Center Committee

Preservation & Digitization Working Group


Jeanne Drewes (CO-CHAIR)
LC Library Service
LC, Binding and Collections Services
jdre@loc.gov

David Walls (CO-CHAIR)
Preservation Librarian
Library Services & Content Management
US Government Printing Office
dwalls@gpo.gov

Oriana B. Armstrong
Regional Librarian
Executive Office, Knowledge Resources
Army Corps Of Engineers, Savannah District
oriana.b.armstrong@usace.army.mil

Kathy Buker
Spcl Collec/Digital Proj Libr
US Army Combined Arms Research Library
kathy.buker@us.army.mil

Vicky Crone
Head,Continuing Resource Unit
National Agricultural Library
vicky.crone@ars.usda.gov

Walter Cybulski
Project Manager
Technical Service Div.
National Library Of Medicine
cybulskw@mail.nlm.nih.gov

Brook Darnell
Librarian
Office of the Clerk
US House of Representatives
stephanie.darnell@mail.house.gov

Brook Darnell
Librarian
Office of the Clerk
House of Representatives
stephanie.darnell@mail.house.gov

Mary Kate Dugan
Preservation and Collection Management Sec.
National Library Of Medicine
duganm@mail.nlm.nih.gov

Dennis G. Feldt
Assistant Library Director
Access and Organization
US Department of Justice
dennis.feldt@usdoj.gov

Susan Fugate
Special Collections Librarian
National Agricultural Library
Department of Agriculture
susan.fugate@ars.usda.gov

Tina Gheen
Library Director
OIRM/DAS
National Science Foundation
library@nsf.gov

David Graham
Asst. Librarian
Collections Management and Preservation
Supreme Court of the United States
dgraham@supremecourt.gov

Holly Herro
Conservation Librarian
History of Medicine Division
National Library Of Medicine
herroh@mail.nih.gov

Ann Juneau
Head Dept of Nat/Phys Sciences
Smithsonian Institution Libraries
juneaua@sil.si.edu

Gretchen Kaminski
Acting Preserv. Coordinator
Collection Services Branch, Room 300
National Agricultural Library
gretchen.kaminski@ars.usda.gov

Deborah Keller
Librarian
Research Library and Information Serv. Prog.
Information Resources Center
deborah.keller@dhs.gov

Daniel Lech
Collection Mgmt Librarian
National Agriculture Library
Department of Agriculture
daniel.lech@ars.usda.gov

James Mauldin
Manager
Office of Archival Management
US Government Printing Office
jmauldin@gpo.gov

Patricia Murphy
Access Services Librarian
National Agricultural Library
pat.murphy@ars.usda.gov

Susan Olmsted
Technical Inform. Specialist
National Science Foundation
solmsted@nsf.gov

Maria Pisa (FEB LIAISON)
Assoc Dir for Public Services
Department of Agriculture
National Agricultural Library
maria.pisa@ars.usda.gov

Steve Quillen
Collections Dvlpmt. Librarian
NOAA Central Library
National Oceanic & Atmospheric Administration
steve.quillen@noaa.gov

Carl Randall
Project Officer
Defense Technical Information Center
crandall@dtic.mil

Bebbie Rhodes
Acquisitions Librarian
OIS/IRSD
Bebbie.Rhodes@nrc.gov

Joanne She
Coordinator of the DOJ
Legislative History Digitization Project
US Department of Justice
joanne.she@usdoj.gov

Barbara Silcox
Group Leader,Electr. Info&Pubs
Electronic Information & Publication Group
National Institute of Standards and Technology
barbara.silcox@nist.gov

Bill Vitek
SSA CHLRM Library Services
Social Security Administration
bill.vitek@ssa.gov

Virginia Wiese
Senior Archives Specialist
Office of Information Dissemination
US Government Printing Office
vwiese@gpo.gov

Mary N. Wilkerson
Still Imagery Repository Supv.
TESSADA/JIMMS
NASA Johnson Space Center
mary.n.wilkerson@nasa.gov

Margaret Byrnes (RESOURCE MEMBER)
Head, Preservation Section
National Library of Medicine
National Institute of Health
margaret_byrnes@nlm.nih.gov

Blane K. Dessy (EX OFFICIO) (RESOURCE MEMBER)
Executive Director
Fed. Library and Information Ctr Committee
Library of Congress
bdes@loc.gov

Anne Harrison (RESOURCE MEMBER)
Network Program Specialist
FEDLINK Network Operations, LA215
Federal Library and Information Center Committee
anha@loc.gov

(9/30/2011)
Returnto FLICC Home Page
Library of Congress
Library of Congress Help Desk (6/1/96)