Notated Music Symphonie (c Moll) op. 68

Format Notated Music
Contributors Brahms, Johannes
Gertrude Clarke Whittall Foundation
Library of Congress
Dates 1876
Location Germany
Language No Linguistic Content
Not Applicable
Subjects Scores
Symphonies (Piano, 4 Hands), Arranged
Symphonie (c Moll) op. 68
Contributor Names
Brahms, Johannes -- 1833-1897 (composer)
Library of Congress -- Gertrude Clarke Whittall Foundation.
Created / Published
[1876?], monographic.
Subject Headings
-  Symphonies (Piano, 4 hands), Arranged -- Scores
-  von Johannes Brahms. (statement of responsibility)
-  Holograph.
-  Arr. for piano, 4 hands.
-  Title (not holograph) from caption.
-  Published: Berlin : N. Simrock, 1877.
-  In the Gertrude Clarke Whittall Foundation Collection of the Library of Congress.
Manuscript score
1 ms. score (47 p.) ; 28 x 33 cm.
Performing Arts Reading Room (Madison, LM113)
Library of Congress Catalog Number
Other Formats
LC Classification
ML30.8b .B7 op. 68 Arr.

Rights & Access

Rights assessment is your responsibility.

More about Copyright and other Restrictions

For guidance about compiling full citations consult Citing Primary Sources.