Notated Music Symphonie F Dur für 2 Claviere

Format Notated Music
Contributors Brahms, Johannes
Gertrude Clarke Whittall Foundation
Library of Congress
Dates 1883 to 1884
Location Germany
Language No Linguistic Content
Not Applicable
Subjects Symphonies (Pianos (2)), Arranged
Symphonie F Dur für 2 Claviere
Contributor Names
Brahms, Johannes -- 1833-1897 (creator)
Library of Congress -- Gertrude Clarke Whittall Foundation.
Created / Published
[1883 or 4], monographic.
Subject Headings
-  Symphonies (Pianos (2)), Arranged
-  Brahms. (statement of responsibility)
-  Holograph.
-  Arr. for 2 pianos by the composer.
-  Published: Berlin : B. Simrock, 1884.
-  In the Gertrude Clarke Whittall Foundation collection of the Library of Congress.
manuscript score
1 ms. score (64 p.) ; 26 x 32 cm.
Performing Arts Reading Room (Madison, LM113)
Library of Congress Catalog Number
Other Formats
LC Classification
ML30.8b .B7 op. 90 A

Rights & Access

Rights assessment is your responsibility.

More about Copyright and other Restrictions

For guidance about compiling full citations consult Citing Primary Sources.