Notated Music Méditation pour violon et orgue

Format Notated Music
Contributors Bloch, Ernest
Dates 1896
Location Switzerland
Language No Linguistic Content
Not Applicable
Subjects Scores and Parts
Violin and Organ Music
Méditation pour violon et orgue
Other Title
aria pour violon et orgue
Contributor Names
Bloch, Ernest -- 1880-1959 (composer)
Created / Published
1897 2 mai, monographic.
Subject Headings
-  Violin and organ music -- Scores and parts
-  Ernest Bloch. (statement of responsibility)
-  Holograph, in ink, with corrections in pencil.
-  "Aria" crossed out in pencil.
-  "X" on the upper left corner.
-  In the Ernest Bloch Collection of the Library of Congress.
-  acquire 1 shelf copy [policy default] (selection decision)
- (uri)
- (uri)
manuscript score
1 ms. score (7 p.) + 1 ms. part ([3] p.) ; 35-36 cm.
Performing Arts Reading Room (Madison, LM113)
Library of Congress Catalog Number
Other Formats
LC Classification
Ernest Bloch Collection, Box 11

Rights & Access

Rights assessment is your responsibility.

More about Copyright and other Restrictions

For guidance about compiling full citations consult Citing Primary Sources.