Notated Music Concert, op. 15

Format Notated Music
Contributors Brahms, Johannes
Gertrude Clarke Whittall Foundation
Library of Congress
Dates 1860
Location Germany
Language No Linguistic Content
Not Applicable
Subjects Concertos (Piano)
Piano Scores (4 Hands)
Concert, op. 15
Contributor Names
Brahms, Johannes -- 1833-1897 (composer)
Library of Congress -- Gertrude Clarke Whittall Foundation.
Created / Published
[186-], monographic.
Subject Headings
-  Concertos (Piano) -- Piano scores (4 hands)
-  Johs. Brahms. (statement of responsibility)
-  Holograph, in ink, prepared for the publisher (Leipzig : J. Rieter-Biedermann, 1864).
-  Caption title.
-  Arr. for piano, 4 hands.
-  Note, in ink, concerning the holograph by E. Mandyczewski ([1] leaf ; 9 x 17 cm.) laid in.
-  In the Gertrude Clarke Whittall Foundation Collection of the Library of Congress.
-  In slipcase with the holograph of the arrangement of the concerto for 2 pianos.
-  acquire 1 shelf copy [policy default] (selection decision)
manuscript score
1 ms. score (60 p.) ; 26 x 33 cm.
Performing Arts Reading Room (Madison, LM113)
Library of Congress Catalog Number
Other Formats
LC Classification
ML30.8b .B7 op. 15 A

Rights & Access

Rights assessment is your responsibility.

More about Copyright and other Restrictions

For guidance about compiling full citations consult Citing Primary Sources.