Format Notated Music
Contributors Gertrude Clarke Whittall Foundation
Library of Congress
Reger, Max
Dates 1902
Location Washington D.C.
Language No Linguistic Content
Not Applicable
Subjects D1902
Organ Music
Zwölf Stücke für die Orgel, op. 65
Contributor Names
Reger, Max -- 1873-1916 (creator)
Library of Congress -- Gertrude Clarke Whittall Foundation.
Created / Published
[1902], monographic.
Subject Headings
-  Organ music
-  d1902
-  Max Reger. (statement of responsibility)
-  Holograph.
-  Published: Leipzig : C.F. Peters, c1902. Pl. no.: 8842-8843.
-  Heft 1, p. 7-10 lacking.
-  In black and red ink.
-  Heft 2 includes between the Canzone and Scherzo a Gigue in D minor and an Intermezzo in G minor, subsequently published as op. 80, no. 4 and 6.
-  In the Gertrude Clarke Whittall Foundation Collection of the Library of Congress.
-  Heft 1. Rhapsodie. Capriccio. Pastorale. Consolation. Improvisation. Fuge -- Heft 2. Praeludium. Fuge. Canzone. Scherzo. Toccata. Fuge.
manuscript score
2 v. of ms. music ; 35 cm.
Performing Arts Reading Room (Madison, LM113)
Library of Congress Catalog Number
Other Formats
LC Classification
ML30.8b .R4 op. 65 1902

Rights & Access

Rights assessment is your responsibility.

More about Copyright and other Restrictions

For guidance about compiling full citations consult Citing Primary Sources.