Books Dave Brubeck Quartet

Format Books
Contributors Dave Brubeck Quartet
Irving Caesar Lifetime Trust Fund
Library of Congress
Dates 2003
Location Washington D.C.
Subjects Brubeck Institute Quartet
Brubeck, Dave
Concert Programs
Jones, Randy
Militello, Bobby
Moore, Michael
Dave Brubeck Quartet
Contributor Names
Dave Brubeck Quartet (performer)
Irving Caesar Lifetime Trust Fund
Created / Published
Library of Congress, Washington, D.C., 2003.
Subject Headings
-  Concert programs -- Washington (D.C.)
-  Brubeck, Dave -- -- performer
-  Militello, Bobby -- -- performer
-  Jones, Randy -- -- performer
-  Moore, Michael -- -- performer
-  Brubeck Institute Quartet -- -- performer
-  Program for a concert given in the Coolidge Auditorium, Library of Congress, October 1, 2003.
-  Cover title.
-  Concert given under the auspices of the Irving Caesar Lifetime Trust Fund.
-  Concert performers: Dave Brubeck Quartet (Dave Brubeck, piano; Bobby Militello, alto saxophone and flute; Michael Moore, bass; Randy Jones, drums) and the Brubeck Institute Sextet (Anthony Coleman, trumpet; Mark Zaleski, trumpet; Scott McGinty, tenor saxophone; Tobin Chodos, piano; Joe Sanders, bass; Justin Brown, drums).
-  Contains biographical notes on the performers.
concert program
15 p. ; 22 cm.
Other Formats

Rights & Access

Rights assessment is your responsibility.

More about Copyright and other Restrictions

For guidance about compiling full citations consult Citing Primary Sources.