Notated Music Concertino composé pour Le Quattuor de Flonzaley

Format Notated Music
Contributors De Coppet, André
Flonzaley Quartet
Stravinsky, Igor
Dates 1920
Subjects Manuscripts
Musical Sketches
Piano Music (4 Hands), Arranged
Stravinsky, Igor
String Quartets
Concertino composé pour Le Quattuor de Flonzaley
Contributor Names
Stravinsky, Igor -- 1882-1971 (composer)
De Coppet, André -- 1892-1953
Flonzaley Quartet
Created / Published
Subject Headings
-  Stravinsky, Igor -- 1882-1971 -- -- Composer -- Manuscripts
-  Musical sketches
-  String quartets -- Scores
-  Piano music (4 hands), Arranged -- Scores
-  Holograph.
-  For 2 violins, viola, cello; includes reduction for piano, 4 hands.
-  Title from cover.
-  On cover: "A Monsieur André de Coppet, hommage de l'auteur."
-  "Gift, André de Coppet and Adolofo Betti, Apr. 30, 1929."-p. [2]
-  Contains score for string quartet and reduction for piano (4 hands) on same page.
manuscript score
1 score (23 p.) ; 33 cm.
Music Division
Other Formats
LC Classification
ML96 .S94

Rights & Access

Rights assessment is your responsibility.

More about Copyright and other Restrictions

For guidance about compiling full citations consult Citing Primary Sources.