Notated Music Ambages (batch)

Format Notated Music
Contributors C.F. Peters Corporation
Reynolds, Roger
Dates 1965
Location New York
Subjects Flute Music
Ambages (batch)
Contributor Names
Reynolds, Roger -- 1934- (composer)
Created / Published
C.F. Peters Corporation, New York, N.Y., 1965.
Subject Headings
-  Flute music
-  Composer's note: Boxed excerpts were considered for use in Transfirgured Wind Solo. Roman numerals I-IV adjoining the boxed phrase indications indicate Transfigured Wind Solo destination. (Contents)
-  Premiered in the fall of 1965 by flutist Karen Reynolds (the composer's wife) at the Rockefeller Foundation's Villa Serbelloni in Bellagio, Italy.
musical score
1 score; 5 pages
Other Formats

Rights & Access

Rights assessment is your responsibility.

More about Copyright and other Restrictions

For guidance about compiling full citations consult Citing Primary Sources.