Film, Video Apollon Musagete Quartett

Format Film, Video
Contributors Haydn, Joseph
Mendelssohn Bartholdy, Felix
Skweres, Piotr
Suk, Josef
Szumiel, Piotr
Szymanowski, Karol
Zachlod, Bartosz
Zalejski, Pawel
Apollon Musagete Quartett
Contributor Names
Zalejski, Pawel (instrumentalist)
Zachlod, Bartosz (instrumentalist)
Szumiel, Piotr (instrumentalist)
Skweres, Piotr (instrumentalist)
Haydn, Joseph -- 1732-1809 (composer)
Szymanowski, Karol -- 1882-1937 (composer)
Suk, Josef -- 1874-1935 (composer)
Mendelssohn-Bartholdy, Felix -- 1809-1847 (composer)
-  Coolidge Auditorium, Library of Congress, Washington, DC (venue)
-  November 16, 2012 (date)
-  Pawel Zalejski and Bartosz Zachlod, violins. Piotr Szumiel, viola. Piotr Skweres, violoncello. (performers)
-  Quartet in C major, op. 76 no. 3 [H. III: 77], "Emporer" / Haydn -- String Quartet no. 1 in C major, op. 37 / Szymanowski -- Meditation on an Old Czech Hymn "St. Wenceslas," op. 35a / Suk -- Quartet no. 2 in A minor, op. 13 / Mendelssohn-Bartholdy. (Content)
-  4:3
motion picture
1 videorecording ; 95 min.
Music Division
Other Formats

Rights & Access

Rights assessment is your responsibility.

More about Copyright and other Restrictions

For guidance about compiling full citations consult Citing Primary Sources.