The Library of Congress > National Jukebox > Artists > Johann Strauss

The following recordings featuring Johann Strauss are available in the National Jukebox:

Results: 1-10 of 39
  Artist Role Title Description Primary Performer(s) Date
Composer Voci di primavera Soprano vocal solo, with piano Marcella Sembrich 1904-11-05
Composer Vienna bon-bons Band Sousa's Band 1905-09-08
Composer Fledermaus selection Concert band Sousa's Band 1905-06-14
Composer My treasure waltz Band Sousa's Band 1906-04-13
Composer Blue Danube waltz Band Sousa's Band 1905-09-08
Composer Blue Danube waltz Band Sousa's Band 1912-05-17
Composer Artist's life waltz Orchestra Victor Orchestra 1906-11-21
Composer Blue Danube waltz Orchestra Pryor's Orchestra [i.e., Victor Orchestra] 1906-05-01
Composer Gems from The merry countess Vocal chorus and soloists, with orchestra Victor Opera Company 1912-10-24
Composer Blue Danube waltz Mixed vocal quartet, with orchestra Lyric Quartet 1911-07-06