Law Library Stacks

To view PDFs Acrobat Reader

Back to Map

Below are historical constitutions and legal materials digitized from the Law Library of Congress collection. For additional information, see the Indigenous Law Portal.

Arctic Alaska |  US Northeast Atlantic  |  US North Central  |  US New Southwest  | US Pacific Northwest   |  US South

US Northeast Atlantic: Comprising New England (Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, and Vermont), and New Jersey, New York, Delaware, Maryland, and Pennsylvania. See also the US Northeast Atlantic section of the Indigenous Law Portal.

Title Imprint Date LCCN Full Text
Constitution of the Seneca Nation of Indians 1848 2002615610 PDF, 595 KB

Back to Top

Last Updated: 06/09/2015