↓ Refine your search

Results: 1-10 of 10

  • Les airs de Monsieur Lambert, Maistre de la Musique de la Chambre du Roy

    musical score | 1 leaf, 83 p. of music ; 19 x 23 cm. | Musical Score (Form). Print (Form).

    • Contributor: Rue Des Petits Champs, Vis A Vis La Croix Chez Vn Chandelier - Lambert, Michel
    • Original Format: Notated Music
    • Date: 1669

    Look inside: 94 results

  • Salmi

    musical score | Musical Score (Form).

    • Contributor: Cossoni, Carlo Donato
    • Original Format: Notated Music
    • Date: 1667

    Look inside: 376 results

  • Florida verba

    musical score | 1 ms. score (144 p.) ; 38 cm. | Compiled by Florido de Silvestri. An incomplete transcipt in score, said to be in the hand-writing of Thomas Pinto (1714-1783), whose autograph appears on the title-page, and containing motets by Durante, Cechelli, Bonetti, Corradi, Gratiani, Leardini, Olivati, Carpani and the compiler. This is followed (p. 54-144) by the scores of a number ...

    • Contributor: Silvestri, Florido De
    • Original Format: Notated Music
    • Date: 1661

    Look inside: 164 results

  • Uchimono kanʾyōshō. Catalog Record Only

    Ms. (shahon). Text chiefly in Kanbun, without reading marks. Caption title. Includes musical notations. With no borders, text chiefly in 8 vertical lines. On double leaves, oriental style (fukurotoji). LC set rebound in western style (yōsōbon); original covers probably removed. Asakawa collection (SEP 6 1907) 1454b Postscript by 狛光逸, dated Kanbun 6 [1666]. With: 多忠篤. 三皷類集. [Japan, 17--?] Bound together. DLC Kokusho sōmokuroku, v. ...

    • Contributor: Koma, Kazuhide
    • Original Format: Notated Music
    • Date: 1666
  • Anthologion periechōn tēn. Catalog Record Only

    For solo voice. Title from caption. Manuscript. In black and red ink. Byzantine round notation. Romanized. Greek text. Neumatic notation.

    • Contributor: Orthodox Eastern Church
    • Original Format: Notated Music
    • Date: 1669
  • Responsoria Hebdomadæ Sanctæ qvatvor vocibvs concinenda vna cum organo si placet / Catalog Record Only

    Title vignette; ornamental borders; intials. Title from cantvs. Parts for cantus, altus, tenor, bassus, and organum. On t.p. of organ part: Di nouo coretto è ristampato. Staff notation. Formerly in the library of Dr. Wilhelm Heyer. RISM, A/I/ 3, H3672

    • Contributor: Graziani, Bonifazio
    • Original Format: Notated Music
    • Date: 1663
  • Cantica sacra, ad 2 & 3 voces composita, cum basso continuo ad organum. Catalog Record Only

    Vol. 2 has title: Cantica sacra, containing hymns and anthems for 2 voices to the organ, both Latin and English. Composed by Richard Dering ... and others, with imprint: London, Printed by W. Godbid for J. Playford. RISM, B/I, 16742 LC set imcomplete: [v. 1] Secundus, bassus, and bassus continuus parts wanting; v. 2. bassus and basso continuo parts wanting.

    • Contributor: Dering, Richard
    • Original Format: Notated Music
    • Date: 1662
  • Neue hoch-heilige Passions-Audachten : in lehr- und trostreichen Liedern, Catalog Record Only

    Hymns. Parts for cantus and bassus on opposite pages, the latter voice part figured. German words. Bound with the author's Neue musikalische Katechismus, Lüneburg, 1656. Purchase ; Sotheby's ; Oct. 17-18, 1949.

    • Contributor: Rist, Johann
    • Original Format: Notated Music
    • Date: 1664
  • Processionale ad usum Ecclesiae Metropolitanae, & Primatialis Burdigale[n]sis / Catalog Record Only

    Unacc. melodies. NUC pre-1956 incorrectly dates this work as 1862. LC copy has extensive annotations on front and rear endleaves (latter removed from book as accompanying material); also bound in part with printed waste. NUC pre-1956 NC 0222233 Formerly part of the YA collection: YA 2320. vj01 2002-02-11.

    • Contributor: Catholic Church
    • Original Format: Notated Music
    • Date: 1662
  • Cantate Domino / Catalog Record Only

    For chorus (SATB) with optional continuo; originally for SSAB. Parallel title in caption: Sing praises to the Lord. Text: Psalm 149: 1-3.

    • Contributor: Schütz, Heinrich
    • Original Format: Notated Music
    • Date: 1660