• "Freu dich sehr o meine Seele, cum 12 Variationibus di Johann Pachelbel", Apr. 1716

    Scores. Complete score. This work is one in a series published in 1683. A copy of this publication has not been located, although a number of pieces contained therein are extant in manuscript form

    • Contributor: Pachelbel, Johann - Gerber, Heinrich Nikolaus
    • Original Format: Notated Music
    • Date: 1716-00-00
  • Drama per musica composta di Melante

    Scores. Draft of the beginning of the Ouverture, in four parts. Includes authentication of the manuscript by Aloys Fuchs and explanation of "Melante"

    • Contributor: Fuchs, Aloys - Telemann, Georg Philipp
    • Original Format: Notated Music
    • Date: 1711-00-00