• Quartett fur pianoforte, violoine, viola, u. violoncello Op. 47

    musical score and parts | 1 score and parts : 50, 12, 12, 12 p. ; 9 x 13 in. | "Sr. Excellenz Herrn Grafen Mathieu Wielhorsky, Hofmarschal Ihrer kaiserl. Hoheit der Frau Grossfurstin Marie Herzogin von Leuchtenberg, etc. etc. etc. zugeeignet von Rob. Schumann." (General). Appears to be signed by the composer for an unknown individual. (Physical Description). Musical Score And Parts (Form).

    • Contributor: F. Whistling - Schumann, Robert
    • Original Format: Notated Music
    • Date: 1845
  • Moldenhauer archives at the Library of Congress, circa 1000-circa 1990

    The archives consist primarily of music (both manuscript and printed), correspondence, photographs, sound recordings, books, newspaper clippings, printed programs, drawings, and engravings. They span years from the Middle Ages to the present, and include documents of composers, musicians, and literary figures, among others. The music in the collection includes holograph scores or sketches, both published and unpublished, as well as a number of copyists' ...

    • Contributor: Moldenhauer, Hans - Weger, August - Schumann, Robert
    • Original Format: Manuscripts/Mixed Material - Photos, Prints, Drawings - Notated Music
  • [Beethoven, Piano Concerto No. 4, arranged for two pianos]

    manuscript score | 42p. | Manuscript Score (Form).

    • Contributor: Liszt, Franz - Beethoven, Ludwig Van
    • Original Format: Notated Music
    • Date: 1879