↓ Refine your search

Results: 1-1 of 1

  • [Cadenzas for the first and last movements of the D minor piano concerto by Mozart Köchel 466]

    manuscript score | [2] leaves of ms. music ; 25 x 32 cm. | Holograph. A rough copy, with numerous revisions, of two cadenzas, one for each movement. The cadenza for the initial movement is a variant of the cadenza in the fair copy (ML30.8b.S37C3) and is related, though less closely, to Brahms's cadenza. The cadenza for the Finale is almost entirely different from ...

    • Contributor: Schumann, Clara - Brahms, Johannes - Library of Congress - Gertrude Clarke Whittall Foundation
    • Original Format: Notated Music
    • Date: 18??

    Look inside: 6 results