Skip Navigation Links The Library of Congress >> Researchers Asian Reading Room 
Asian Reading Room: Library of Congress
  Home >>   ADFS >> Governance

Board of Directors:

Linda An
Brad Baldia
Hank Chao - Program Committee Chair
Mark R. Haas
Svetalana Kim - Fund Raising and Membership Committee Co-chair
Zlatica Kraljevic
Charles C. Ngyuyen
Genie NguyenLe
Franklin Odo
Takashi Ohde
Debra Orbacz - Public Relations Committee Chair
Sameen Piracha
Ken Robbins
Frank Shulman
Tom Snitch
Mallory Starr - Nomination Committee Chair

Executive Members:

President   Debra Orbacz
Vice-President Hank Chao, Steven Lee, and Mallory Starr
Asian Division Chief   Dr. Dongfang Shao

Top of Page Top of Page
  Home>>   ADFS >> Governance
  The Library of Congress >> Researchers
  July 25, 2014
Legal | External Link Disclaimer

Asian Reading Room 
Contact Us