PREMIS (Preservation Metadata, Data Dictionary Maintenance Activity)
Official Web Site  

PREMIS Editorial Committee

As of May 2016 the membership of the PREMIS Editorial Committee is as follows:

  • Peter McKinney, Chair (National Library of New Zealand)
  • Karin Bredenberg (Riksarkivet, Swedish National Archives)
  • Bertrand Caron (Bibliothéque nationale de France)
  • Angela Dappert (University of Portsmouth)
  • Kevin De Vorsey (National Archives and Records Administration)
  • Angela Di Iorio (Sapienza Università di Roma)
  • Alan Gairey (Tessella)
  • Rebecca Guenther (Library of Congress)
  • Evelyn McLellan (Artefactual Systems)
  • Tracy Meehleib, Ex Officio (Library of Congress)
  • Terje Pettersen-Dahl (National Archives of Norway)
  • Kara Van Malssen (AV Preserve)
  • Eld Zierau (Royal Library of Denmark)