Skip to main content

Careers at the Library of Congress

Where We Are Located

Capitol Hill Campus

The Library of Congress occupies three buildings on Capitol Hill. The buildings are remarkable public spaces and public works of art. Each is named after a President of the United States who has a strong connection with the creation of Congress's library.

  • Thomas Jefferson Building
  • James Madison Memorial Building
  • John Adams Building

Packard Campus - National Audio-Visual Conservation Center

Visit Packard Campus website for more information

Taylor Street Annex Building - National Library Service for the Blind and Print Disabled (NLS)

Visit NLS website for more information

Overseas Offices

Visit Overseas Offices website for more information

 Back to top