Collection Items

  • Audio Recording
    Tancuj, tancuj
    Dancing, dancing
    sound recording | 1 sound disc : analog, 80 rpm ; 10 in. | Cutout date: 10/31/1929. On label: baritone in Czecho-Slovak. Coupling date: 5/20/1921. (Venue). With (reverse side): Aj, lucka lucka siroka (Oh the wide, wide field) / Alois Havrilla. DLC Sound Recording (Form). Electronic Resource (Form). Remote (Form). Sound Recording (Form). Sound Disc (Form).
    • Contributor: Edison - Havrilla, Alois
    • Date: 1921
  • Notated Music
    A souvenier from America = Darek z Ameriky : eleven Czechoslovak liberty songs Notated Music. print | 1 score (10 unnumbered pages) ; 32 cm | words by Slavomir Kratochvil ; music by Vlada Cerny a Charles Hoffman. (Statement Of Responsibility). For voice. Manuscript in ink and typescript. Also available in digital form on the Library of Congress Web site. (Additional Physical Form). Czech and English words. (Language). Staff notation. (Language). Print (Form). Unmediated (Form). Volume (Form).
    • Contributor: Cerny, Vlada - Kratochvil, Slavomir
    • Date: 1911

    View 10 Results