Richat Structure

Staff for the Exhibition

Interpretive Programs Office

Irene Chambers, Interpretive Programs Officer
Carroll Johnson-Welsh, Exhibition Director
Deborah Durbeck, Production Officer
Chris O'Connor, David Hayward, Cheryl Regan Kimberli Curry, Martha Hopkins, Denise Agee, Seth de Matties, Betsy Nahum-Miller, Susan Mordan, Tambra Johnson, Margaret Brown, and Pamela Steele

Geography & Map Division

John R. Hebert, Chief
Gary L. Fitzpatrick, Cartographic Specialist
James Flatness, Cartographic Specialist
Gene Roberts, Digital Conversion Specialist

Printing Management Services

Stanley Bandong, Graphics Unit

Network Development and MARC Standards Office

Julie Mangin, Senior Network Specialist
Elizabeth F. Miller, Senior Network Specialist

Special thanks are due to the U. S. Geological Survey (USGS) and the National Aeronautics and Space Administration, especially M.K. Richardson, Educational Public Outreach (NASA), Jeannie Allen, Educational Specialist ( NASA), and Wendy, A. Budd, National Civil Applications Program Manager (USGS), for their assistance in preparing the Landsat images and text in the exhibition.