Staff for the Exhibition

Interpretive Programs Office

  • Irene Chambers, Interpretive Programs Chief
  • Cheryl Regan, Exhibition Director
  • Debbie Durbeck, Production Officer
  • Christopher O'Connor, Lead Exhibition Production Specialist
  • Betsy Nahum-Miller, Online Exhibition Coordinator
  • Patrick Shepler, Registrar
  • Susan Mordan-White, Education Specialist
  • Denise Agee
  • Kimberli Curry
  • David Hayward
  • Carroll Johnson
  • Tambra Johnson
  • Antonio La Greca

Library of Congress Curator

  • Gerard Gawalt, Manuscript Division

Library of Congress Staff Contributors

  • Rosemary Fry Plakas, Rare Book and Special Collections Division
  • Rikki Condon and Leonard Bruno, Manuscript Division
  • Kaare Chaffe, Yasmeen Khan, Hans Wang, Dan Paterson, and Claire Dekle, Conservation Division
  • Domenic Sergi, Chris Pohlhaus, Jade Curtis, Ronnie Hawkins, Information Technology Services;
  • Julie Mangin, Elizabeth Miller, Network Development and MARC Standards Office
  • Sara Duke, Prints and Photographs Division
  • Audrey Fischer, Public Affairs Office
  • Stanley Bandong, Graphics Unit
  • Clark Evans and Mark Dimunation, Rare Book and Special Collections Division

Exhibition and brochure design

  • Louis Emmanuel Gauci, Architecture & Design