Ancient Manuscripts from the Desert Libraries of Timbuktu

Interpretive Programs Office

  • Irene Chambers, Chief
  • Seth de Matties, Exhibition Director
  • Deborah Durbeck, Production Officer
  • Giulia Adelfio, Denise Agee, Margaret Brown, David Haywood, Martha Hopkins
  • Carroll Johnson, Tambra Johnson, Betsy Miller, Susan Mordan, Chris O'Connor

African Middle Eastern Division

  • Beverly Gray, Chief
  • Marieta Harper, Area Specialist, African Section
  • Chris Murphy, Area Specialist, Near East Section

Office of Scholarly Programs

  • Prosser Gifford, Director
  • Lester Vogel, Special Assistant to the Director

Geography and Map Division

  • Ron Grim, Cartographic History Specialist

Information Technology Services

  • Domenic Sergi
  • Lisa Cope

Network Development and MARC Standards Office

  • Matthew Bachtell
  • Julie Mangin
  • Elizabeth Miller

Printing Management Services

  • Stanley Bandong, Graphics
  • Sandy Ferrell, Graphics