Top of page

Web Page Martha Wells

Martha Wells
Photo credit: Igot Kraguljac

Martha Wells is the author of the fantasy novels “City of Bones” and “Wheel of the Infinite”; the fantasy series Books of the Raksura; and the young adult novels “Emilie and the Hollow World” and “Emilie and the Sky World.” Her latest book, “Fugitive Telemetry” (Tor), is the sixth installment in her New York Times bestselling series The Murderbot Diaries. For her work, Wells has received the Nebula Award, two Hugo Awards, two Locus Awards and has appeared on both the New York Times and USA Today bestseller lists.

Check out Christopher Paolini and Martha Wells' video, available Sept. 17.

Selected Works at the Library of Congress

Events at the Library of Congress

Videos from the Library of Congress