Top of page

Web Page Seanan McGuire

Seanan McGuire

Seanan McGuire is the author of the Hugo, Nebula, Alex and Locus award-winning “Wayward Children” series, the “October Daye” series, the “InCryptid series” and other works. She also writes darker fiction as Mira Grant. McGuire has a vast collection of creepy dolls, horror movies and sufficient books to qualify her as a fire hazard. She won the 2010 John W. Campbell Award for Best New Writer, and in 2013 became the first person to appear five times on the same Hugo ballot. Her new book is “Middlegame” (Tor).

Selected Works at the Library of Congress

Events at the Library of Congress

Videos from the Library of Congress