Search Maps

  • Map
    Han Jiang yi bei si sheng bian yu tu
    漢江以北四省邊與圖 / | Map of four provinces on the north bank of the Han River
    Wood block print. Covers Hanjiang, Gansu, Shanxi, Henan, and Hubei provinces. Shows topography, administrative divisions, roads, villages, passes, and posts along Han River Valley. Label on verso: Han Jiang yi bei si sheng bian yu tu, ke ban. Manuscript information in red ink on east and west borders. Mounted on second sheet of paper and reinforced on edges with cloth. Available also through the...
    • Contributor: Zheng, Bingran
    • Date: 1821