Search Maps

  • Map
    Ryōkō So Seki goshō kōrozu
    Liang Jiang Chu Zhe wu sheng xing lu tu.
    Shows cities, towns, villages, pavilions, stores, bridges, and weirs. Also shows type of road capable for usage of military vehicles. Covers 5 provinces of eastern China, including Zhejiang, Anhui, Jiangxi, Hubei, and Jiangsu. Relief shown by form lines. Pen-and-ink and watercolor. Includes notes, city insets, legend on map 1, maps of Suzhou Cheng and Chaozhou Cheng. Index map on verso. Set imperfect: wanting maps ...
    • Contributor: Tamai, Rōko.
    • Date: 1884

    View 3 Results