Search Maps

  • Map
    New Zealand administrative divisions. Shows New Zealand's 16 regions (regional councils) and Chatham Islands Territory along with their capitals. "Base 803156A1 (G00180) 1-06." Available also through the Library of Congress Web site as a raster image. Includes note, area map, and inset of Chatham Islands Territory.
    • Contributor: United States. Central Intelligence Agency
    • Date: 2006