Search Notated Music

  • Notated Music
    Allegretto moderato
    Penciled in caption, in square brackets: Saint-Saëns, Charles, canon. Title supplied from caption. For two treble instruments or wordless voices. Holograph in black ink. At end of score: C. Saint-Saëns, 1909. Title provided on typed card in LC shelf-list: "Canon for two female voices, without text." Staff notation. 242099 1917
    • Contributor: Saint-Saëns, Camille
    • Date: 1909
  • Book/Printed Material
    Sonata for piano opus 52 in E-flat
    • Contributor: Haydn, Joseph
    • Date: 1794

    View 60 Pages

  • Notated Music
    Ich liebe dich; arr manuscript score | [3] p. of music ; 31 cm. | Franz Liszt. (Statement Of Responsibility). Cover title. A facsimile of the autograph manuscript in the Music Division of the Library of Congress. Superlinear and interlinear German words; text by Friedrich Rückert. Commentary by Alan Walker on p. [3]. "Published by the Edward N. Waters Fund in the Library of Congress." acquire 2 shelf...
    • Contributor: Library of Congress - Liszt, Franz - Rückert, Friedrich - Walker, Alan - Music Division
    • Date: 1993

    View 4 Results

  • Notated Music
    Concertos, violin, orchestra op. 77, D major print | 1 ms. part (24 p.) ; 34 cm. | Copyist's ms. of the solo violin part, in ink, with pencilled corrections by the composer and Joseph Joachim. Published: Berlin : Simrock, 1879. In the Heineman Foundation Collection of the Library of Congress. Print (Form).
    • Contributor: Brahms, Johannes - Joachim, Joseph
    • Date: 1879

    View 32 Results