Search Notated Music

  • Notated Music
    Poème : pour violon et orchestre, op. 25 / Catalog Record - Electronic Resource Available Holograph, signed. Gift; Fritz Kreisler; 19481228. Formerly in the collection of Eugène Ysaÿe. At end: Glion-Bas Bel Air, juin-juillet 1896. Published: Leipzig : Breitkopf & Härtel, c1898. Letter from Eugène Ysaÿe concerning the presentation of the ms. to Fritz Kreisler (typescript, signed; 2 leaves) and photocopy (positive) thereof inserted.
    • Contributor: Chausson, Ernest
    • Date: 1896
  • Notated Music
    Schottische Fantasie (Sketches) manuscript sketch | 1 score (58 numbered and unnumbered pages) ; 33 cm | For violin and orchestra. Holograph. Staff notation. Title appears on cover as: Schottische Fantasie für Violine u. Orchester / Max Bruch. "Berlin, 17. Juni 80. Meinem jünger Freund Siegfried Ochs zur Erinnerung, Max Bruch." "Seinem lieben Neffen und Kollegen Robert Reitz, Siegfried Ochs." "Winter 1879-80, Berlin, M.B." At end: Bonn,...
    • Contributor: Bruch, Max (Max Christian Friedrich) - Bruch, Max
    • Date: 1879

    View 70 Results

  • Notated Music
    Romances, violin, orchestra op. 50, F major
    Romance adagio cantabile | Romance :
    manuscript sketch | 1 ms. score (24 p.) ; 24 x 34 cm. | von L. van Beethoven. (Statement Of Responsibility). Musical sketches. Holograph, in ink. Title page is not holograph. In the Gertrude Clarke Whittall Foundation Collection of the Library of Congress. Manuscript Sketch (Form). Print (Form).
    • Contributor: Beethoven, Ludwig Van - Library of Congress - Gertrude Clarke Whittall Foundation
    • Date: 1802

    View 26 Results