• Notated Music
    Apollon musag├Ęte : ballet en deux tableaux / Catalog Record Only Cover inscribed "Pour Strawinsky" and signed by S. Diaghilev, Igor Strawinsky, Georges Balanchine, Serge Lifar, Else Rasen, E. Ansermet. Photo of dancers Alexandra Danilova and Serge Lifar inserted. Original documents show 2 photographs were part of the original gift. Only 1 photograph found as of 01/26/2015. Gift; Victor Babin; October 30, 1969.
    • Contributor: Stravinsky, Igor
    • Date: 1928
  • Notated Music
    Symphony no. 2 (op. 36) : Spring time in Peking /
    Spring time in Peking Catalog Record Only
    Holograph. In ink and pencil. Accompanied by holograph letter to "Mr. [Thurston?] Griggs," dated July 9, 1947 (35 cm. In pencil)
    • Contributor: Jiang, Wenye
    • Date: 1947