Top of page

Program National Book Festival


Thank you to the 2015 National Book Festival Sponsors!

Co-Chairman, National Book Festival Board

  • David M. Rubenstein

Charter Sponsors

  • AARP
  • Institute of Museum and Library Services
  • The Washington Post
  • Wells Fargo


  • The James Madison Council
  • National Endowment for the Arts


  • C-SPAN2's Book TV
  • The Junior League of Washington
  • Jacqueline B. Mars
  • National Geographic
  • PBS Book View Now
  • Scholastic Inc.
  • WAMU 88.5 FM


  • Australia Council for the Arts
  • Marshall B. Coyne Foundation Inc.
  • Embassy of Peru
  • Georgetown University Department of Spanish & Portuguese
  • Harper Lee Prize for Legal Fiction administered by The University of Alabama School of Law
  • The Hay-Adams
  • Inter-American Development Bank
  • The Jefferson Hotel
  • Susan Carmel Lehrman
  • Mathematical Sciences Research Institute with Support from Board Chair Roger A. Strauch
  • Mensa Foundation
  • Mexican Cultural Institute
  • Lissa Muscatine & Bradley Graham
  • National Endowment for the Humanities
  • NPR
  • Small Press Expo (SPX)
  • Split This Rock