Top of page

Program National Book Festival


Thank you to the 2020 National Book Festival Sponsors!

National Book Festival Co-Chairman

  • David M. Rubenstein


  • The Washington Post


  • Institute of Museum and Library Services
  • National Endowment for the Arts
  • Wells Fargo
  • Women's Suffrage Centennial Commission


  • American Psychological Association
  • Booklovers Circle Members
  • Buffy Cafritz
  • Capital Group
  • Marshall B. Coyne Foundation Inc.
  • Joseph and Lynn Deutsch
  • Harper Lee Prize for Legal Fiction administered by The University of Alabama School of Law
  • John W. Kluge Center at the Library of Congress
  • Library of Congress Federal Credit Union
  • George Washington's Mount Vernon
  • National Endowment for the Humanities
  • Tim and Diane Naughton through the Naughton Family Fund
  • Dwight D. Opperman Foundation
  • Rancho Mirage Writers Festival
  • Scholastic
  • Skoll Foundation
  • Youth Speaks

Media Partners

  • C-SPAN2's Book TV
  • NBC4 | Telemundo 44 | Washington, DC
  • The New Republic
  • NPR