2018 Festival Videos

Among the presenters were U.S. Supreme Court Justice Sonia Sotomayor, historians Doris Kearns Goodwin, Jon Meacham and Ron Chernow, novelist Amy Tan, former Secretary of State Madeleine Albright, U.S. Poet Laureate Tracy K. Smith, two-time Newbery Medal winner Kate DiCamillo, Library of Congress National Ambassador for Young People’s Literature Jacqueline Woodson and E. Annie Proulx, winner of the Library of Congress Prize for American Fiction.