Skip Navigation Links The Library of Congress >> Standards
Metadata Encoding and Transmission Standard (METS) Official Web Site

METS News and Announcements

Two New Members Added to METS Editorial Board (October 18, 2002)

The METS Editorial Board is pleased to announce the addition of two new members. They are Richard Gartner of the Bodleian Library at Oxford, and Susan Dahl of the University of Alberta.

The complete membership of the METS Editorial Board is now as follows:

  • Jerome McDonough (Chair)
    New York University
  • Rick Beaubien
    University of California
  • Morgan Cundiff
    Library of Congress
  • Susan Dahl
    University of Alberta
  • Richard Gartner
    Bodleian Library at Oxford
  • Nancy Hoebelheirich
    Stanford University
  • Mark Kornbluh
    Michigan State University
  • Cecilia Preston
    Preston & Lynch
  • Merrilee Proffitt
    Research Libraries Group
  • Richard Rinehart
    Berkeley Art Museum/Pacific Film Archive
  • Mackenzie Smith
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology
  • Taylor Surface
  • Robin Wendler
    Harvard University
  Top of Page Top of Page
  The Library of Congress >> Standards
  March 28, 2022

Legal | External Link Disclaimer

Contact Us